top of page
Search
  • sandygranato

HELLO. HAPPY SPRING.

First I would like to thank everyone who help make my Facebook author profile grow. I also want to stress that it's with your help I'm thankful for. It's not easy being a first time author. STORM OF THE SOUL is my first book. I have two completed manuscripts not published yet. I''m still working on perfection and prose. Authors I read and admire include Stephen King. Ken Follett. John Grisham, and Lee Child among many others.


Now that I have shared with you my writing background. I'd like to wish everyone a Happy Spring and good weekend.


Sandy

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sandygranatolog

Twitter: https://twitter.com/sandygranato




14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

HELLO. I'M FINALLY BACK.

Yes. I know. It's been a very long time since my last post. I had things to get done. Hope you are all doing well. May you all have a good week ahead. sandy

HELLO. I'M BACK.

Hello I know it's been a while since my last post. I hope you are all doing fine. Please be kind enough to purchase my book STORM OF THE SOUL on Amazon. sandy

NEW WEEK

Hello everyone. I hope you all had a good weekend. I don't know what else to say except to give thanks to those who liked my author pages and who purchased my book STORM OF THE SOUL. My birthday is co

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page